Translation
FrançaisEnglish

Imprint

COPYRIGHTS

• Intellectual Property
The site www.fashionlabparis.com taken as a whole, and each of the component parts taken independently, including specific programs and developments and contents including data, texts, still or moving images, logotypes, sons, graphics, files, are the exclusive property of Pascale LEULIET or third parties who have granted it a license. Total or partial representation of the site or any of its components without the express permission of Pascale LEULIET is prohibited and constitutes an infringement sanctioned by the L.335-2 articles and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.
The databases appearing on the site are protected by L.341-1 and following of the Code of intellectual property and is sanctioned any extraction or reuse of qualitatively or quantitatively substantial content databases. The trademarks and logos appearing on the site are registered trademarks of Pascale LEULIET or third parties. Reproduction, imitation ou usage, total or partial, of these distinctive signs without the express permission and in violation of the prohibitions in L.713-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property liability of the author. The other distinctive signs, including corporate names, trade names, signboards, domain names contained on the site are the property of Pascale LEULIET or third parties and any reproduction without permission may constitute a usurpation engaging the responsibility of its author on the basis of Article 1382 du Code civil.

• Links
The links to third party sites do not engage the responsibility of Pascale LEULIET about their conditions of access and content. Site users can not establish deep link to this website without the prior written permission of Pascale LEULIET.
Corporate e-mail. Email addresses Pascale LEULIET and each of its members are reserved for professional use. Professional documents to Pascale LEULIET should be addressed to the professional electronic mail addresses. As part of the right to privacy residual work, Pascale LEULIET rules are as follows :
the use of work email to send or receive private messages can only be done within the limits of the right to a residual privacy at work ;
the subject of the email must contain the words "PERSONAL-PRIVATE" ;
failing, the message will not be automatically treated as a private email.

• Applicable law
This site is governed by French law.

• Modification
Pascale LEULIET reserves the right to modify the content of this legal notice at any time without notice.
The user is invited to consult it regularly.

 

LEGAL INFORMATION

• Legal information CNIL
Www.fashionlabparis.com The site is edited by Pascale LEULIET, 3 rue Mademoiselle, 92130, Issy Les Moulineaux.
E-mail address : welcome@fashionlabparis.com. The publication director is Pascale LEULIET, founder and director of Fashion Lab.
Fashion Lab – Style Council – Sasu – Siret 819 649 989 00012- FR 76 819649989 – Phone: +33 (0)6 62 11 44 46 – welcome@fashionlabparis.com.

• Responsibility
Pascale LEULIET is committed to making utmost efforts to ensure users with accessibility at all times. However, it can not be held responsible in case of unavailability of the website, for any reason whatsoever.
The user of the site acknowledges having read this legal notice and agrees to comply.
The user acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access the site and use, and acknowledges having verified that the configuration used contains no viruses and is in perfect working order.
Pascale LEULIET can not guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information published on its website nor the permanence of its operation or its total IT security.
Pascale LEULIET makes every effort to offer users information and tools available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors, a lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses or other infections logic on its website.
The information provided by the Pascale LEULIET are indicative. Pascale LEULIET can not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, the news of the information published on the site.
The user agrees to use the information and tools available on the site at their own risk.

• Protection of personal data
The personal data processing carried out in the framework of the site www.fashionlabparis.com are integrated in the list of IT Correspondent treatments and freedoms Pascale LEULIET.
Under Article 32 of Law No. 78-17 relating to data, files and freedoms 6 January 1978 modified, Pascale Leuliet, data controller, informs the user that implements a personal data processing on the. The information provided by the user through the forms available on the site is intended for qualified personnel Fashionlab Paris, for purposes of administrative and commercial management. The data marked with an asterisk are required. Failing, your request for information can not be treated or delayed in processing.
The user has the right to access, d’interrogation, de modification, rectification and deletion of personal data concerning him.
The user also has the right to object to the processing of personal data for legitimate reasons, and a right to object that this data be used for marketing purposes.
To exercise his rights, the user must send a letter to Pascale LEULIET accompanied by a copy of an identity card signed to the following address : 3 rue Mademoiselle, 92130, Issy Les Moulineaux or e-mail to welcome@fashionlabparis.com.
Users are informed that, during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on their browser. The rules are available in the cookies cookies policy available on our website.
The site user must respect the provisions of Law No. 78-17 relating to data, files and freedoms 6 January 1978 modified, the violation of which is punishable by law. Especially, he must refrain from any collection, any inappropriate use and, in a general way, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

 

CREDITS

• Conception, ergonomics, design, realization of the site : Dominique Maréchal – www.dominiquemarechal.fr

• Site Preparation : Yannick Gaillard, The Lettrerie – www.la lettrerie.com

• Photo credits : Shutterstock

• Technologies used for the development of WordPress website - Theme Envatomarket (“The Luxury“).

• www.fashionlabparis.com is hosted by OVH : 2 rue Kellerman – BP 80157 – 59100 ROUBAIX – Phone : 0 820 69 87 65

Langues
FrançaisEnglish

Mentions légales

COPYRIGHTS

• Propriété intellectuelle
Le site www.fashionlabparis.com pris dans sa globalité, ainsi que chacun des éléments qui le compose pris indépendamment, notamment les programmes et développements spécifiques et les contenus incluant des données, textes, images fixes ou animées, logotypes, sons, graphiques, fichiers, sont la propriété exclusive de Pascale Leuliet ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence. Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site ou d’un des éléments qui le composent sans l’autorisation expresse de Pascale Leuliet est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Les bases de données figurant sur le site sont protégées par les articles L.341-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et est sanctionnée toute extraction ou réutilisation qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases de données. Les marques et les logotypes figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées par Pascale Leuliet ou par des tiers. Toute reproduction, imitation ou usage, total ou partiel, de ces signes distinctifs sans l’autorisation expresse et en violation des interdictions prévues aux articles L.713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle engage la responsabilité de leur auteur. Les autres signes distinctifs, notamment les dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes, noms de domaine reproduits sur le site sont la propriété de Pascale Leuliet ou des tiers et toute reproduction sans autorisation expresse est susceptible de constituer une usurpation engageant la responsabilité de son auteur sur le fondement de l’article 1382 du Code civil.

• Liens
Les liens proposés vers des sites tiers ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Pascale Leuliet quant à leurs conditions d’accès et à leur contenu. Les utilisateurs du site ne peuvent établir de lien profond en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de Pascale Leuliet.
Messagerie électronique professionnelle. Les adresses de courrier électronique de Pascale Leuliet et de chacun de ses membres sont réservées à un usage professionnel. Les documents professionnels destinés à Pascale Leuliet doivent être adressés à ces adresses de courrier électroniques professionnelles. Dans le cadre du droit à une vie privée résiduelle au travail, les règles de Pascale Leuliet sont les suivantes :
l’utilisation de la messagerie professionnelle pour envoyer ou recevoir des messages privés ne peut être effectuée que dans les limites du droit à une vie privée résiduelle au travail ;
l’objet du courrier électronique doit impérativement contenir la mention « PERSONNEL-PRIVE » ;
à défaut, le message ne sera pas traité automatiquement comme un courrier électronique privé.

• Loi applicable
Le présent site est régi par les lois françaises.

• Modification
Pascale Leuliet se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de la présente notice légale à tout moment et sans préavis.
L’utilisateur est donc invité à la consulter régulièrement.

 

MENTIONS LÉGALES

• Informations légales CNIL
Le site www.fashionlabparis.com est édité par Pascale Leuliet, 3 rue Mademoiselle, 92130, Issy Les Moulineaux.
Adresse de courrier électronique : welcome@fashionlabparis.com. Le directeur de la publication est Pascale Leuliet, fondatrice et dirigeante de Fashion Lab.
Fashion Lab – Conseil en Style – Sasu – Siret 819 649 989 00012- FR 76 819649989 – Tél: +33 (0)6 62 11 44 46 – welcome@fashionlabparis.com.

• Responsabilité
Pascale Leuliet s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.
L’utilisateur du site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.
L’utilisateur reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser, et reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.
Pascale Leuliet ne peut garantir l’exactitude et la complétude des informations diffusées sur son site ni la permanence de son bon fonctionnement ou sa totale sécurité informatique.
Pascale Leuliet met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus ou autres infections logiques sur son site.
Les informations fournies par Pascale Leuliet le sont à titre indicatif. Pascale Leuliet ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site.
L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser les informations et outils disponibles sur le site sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

• Protection des données à caractère personnel
Les traitements de données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre dans le cadre du site www.fashionlabparis.com sont intégrés dans la liste des traitements du Correspondant Informatique et libertés de Pascale Leuliet.
Conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, Pascale Leuliet, responsable de traitement, informe l’utilisateur qu’il met en œuvre un traitement de données à caractère personnel le concernant. Les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur par le biais des formulaires disponibles sur le site sont destinées aux personnels habilités de fashionlab Paris, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Les données identifiées par un astérisque sont obligatoires. A défaut, votre demande d’information ne pourra pas être traitée ou son traitement sera retardé.
L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant.
L’utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel pour des motifs légitimes, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.
Pour exercer ses droits, l’utilisateur doit adresser un courrier à Pascale Leuliet accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité signé à l’adresse suivante : 3 rue Mademoiselle, 92130, Issy Les Moulineaux ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse welcome@fashionlabparis.com.
L’utilisateur est informé que, lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Les règles applicables aux cookies sont accessibles dans la politique cookies disponible sur notre site internet.
L’utilisateur du site est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Notamment, il doit s’abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

 

CRÉDITS

• Conception, ergonomie, design, réalisation du site : Dominique Maréchal – www.dominiquemarechal.fr

• Rédaction du site : Yannick Gaillard, La Lettrerie – www.la lettrerie.com

• Crédits photos : Shutterstock

• Technologies utilisées pour le développement du site WordPress – Thème Envatomarket (“The Luxury“).

• www.fashionlabparis.com est hébergé par la société OVH : 2 rue Kellerman – BP 80157 – 59100 ROUBAIX – Tél : 0 820 69 87 65